For product details point to the pictures

Model SP04

Multifunctional bandana is finished with a biocide, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
17,50 € new price 9,95 € – 14,50 € incl. VAT., excl.. Shipping costs

Model SP03

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a light, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
13,30 – 14,50 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Business mask - SP07

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a light, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
10,50 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model H03

Breathable, non-slip textile glove with nubs, touchscreen suitable!
The glove was equipped with the biocide, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
7,95€ incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP05

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a light, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
10,50 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP06

The ultimate sports mask has low breathing resistance and generates hardly any heat when worn. This fashionable mouth and nose mask has been treated with the biocide, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
4,95 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP08

Dust protection mask KN95 additionally retrofitted with POLYGIENE ViralOff®, the fleece mask, if additional work protection f.e. due to dust exposure is required.

Price per piece
2,95 € – 24,90 € incl. VAT., excl.. Shipping costs

Model H02

Working glove with palm coating. The glove was equipped with the biocide, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
7,60 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP03 - Thick fleece

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a 3-layer, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
9,90 € – 13,30 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP02 - Thick fleece

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a 3-layer, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
9,90 € – 13,30 € incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Model SP02

The fashionable Spira Protekto mouth and nose mask, which consists of a 3-layer, water-repellent and breathable fleece and a fashionable textile cover. This fashionable mouth and nose mask is finished with the biocide POLYGIENE ViralOff® (reaction mixture of silver chloride).

Price per piece
13,30 € incl. VAT., excl.Shipping costs

Model SP01/1

5pcs pack
The multi-layer and water-repellent disposable mouth and nose mask convince with high breathing and wearing comfort.

Price per 5 pieces
4,90 € new price 2,90 € incl. VAT., excl.. Shipping costs

Model SP01/2

The 2-layer mouth and nose mask is equipped with POLYGIENE ViralOff®. The non-woven mask, which is equipped with a biocide (reaction mixture of silver chloride and titanium dioxide), is very comfortable to breathe and wear.

Price per piece
2,90 € new price 1,30 € incl. VAT., excl.. Shipping costs

Model SP01/3

Multi-layer, water-repellent and paintable mouth and nose mask, which is equipped with a biocide (reaction mixture of silver chloride)

Price per 3 pieces
4,90 € new price 2,90 € incl. VAT., excl.. Shipping costs

Für Produktdetails zeigen Sie auf die Bilder

Modell SP04

Multifunktionstuch ausgerüstet mit einem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid).

Preis pro Stück
17,50 € neuer Preis 9,95 € – 14,50 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP03

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem lichten, wasserabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
13,30 – 14,50 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Business Maske - SP07

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem leichten, wasserabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
10,50 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell H03

Atmungsaktiver, rutschfester Textilhandschuh mit Noppen, Touchscreen geeignet!
Der Handschuh wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid ) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
7,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP05

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem leichten, wasserabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
10,50 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP06

Die ultimative Sportmaske hat nur wenig Atemwiderstand und erzeugt kaum Wärme beim Tragen. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
4,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP08

Staubschutzmaske KN95 zusätzlich nachgerüstet mit POLYGIENE ViralOff®, die Vlies-Maske, wenn zusätzlich Arbeitsschutz gefragt ist.

Preis pro Stück
2,95 € – 24,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell H02

Arbeitshandschuh mit Handflächenbeschichtung. Der Handschuh wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
 7,60 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP03 - Dickes Vlies

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem 3-lagigen, wasserabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
9,90 € – 13,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP02 - Dickes Vlies

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem 3-lagigen, wasserabweisenden und atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
9,90 € – 13,30 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP02

Die modische Spira Protekto Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche aus einem 3-lagigen, wasserabweisenden und extra dünnen atmungsaktiven Vlies sowie aus einem modischen Textilüberzug besteht. Diese modische Mund- und Nasenmaske wurde mit dem Biozid, POLYGIENE ViralOff® (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet.

Preis pro Stück
13,30 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP01/1

5er Pack
Die mehrschichtige und wasserabweisende Einweg-Mund- und Nasenmaske überzeugt durch einen hohen Atem- und Tragekomfort

Preis 5 er Pack
4,90 € neuer Preis 2,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP01/2

Die 2-lagige Mund- und Nasenmaske ist ausgerüstet mit POLYGIENE ViralOff®. Die mit einem Biozid (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstete Vliesmaske überzeugt durch einen hohen Atem- und Tragekomfort.

Preis pro Stück
2,90 € neuer Preis 1,30 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Modell SP01/3

Mehrschichtigen, wasserabweisenden und bemalbaren Mund- und Nasenmaske, welche mit einem Biozid (Reaktionsgemisch aus Silberchlorid) ausgerüstet ist.

Preis 3-er Pack
4,90 € neuer Preis 2,90 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten